Team

João Correia

CEO - Lark Lisbon
joao.correia@lark.group

Julia Dolgosheina

CEO - Lark Albufeira
julia.dolgosheina@lark.group

João Correia

Marketing Director
joao.correia@lark.group

André Tinoco

Architect
andre.tinoco@lark.group

Filipa Santos

Landscape Architect
filipa.santos@lark.group

Paulo Moreira

Lawyer
paulo.moreira@lark.group

Cláudia Camacho

Innovation Manager
claudia.camacho@lark.group

Sérgio Arez

Engineer surveyor
sergio.arez@lark.group

João Eugénio

CEO - Lark Caldas
joao.eugenio@lark.group

Dário Silva

Engineer
dario.silva@lark.group

Isabel Sousa

Engineer
isabel.sousa@lark.group

João Oliveira

Engineer
joao.oliveira@lark.group

Micael Inácio

Engineer
micael.inacio@lark.group

Nelson Costa

Engineer
nelson.costa@lark.group

Susana Mendes

Interior Designer
susana.mendes@lark.group

Viriato Inácio

Engineer
viriato.inacio@lark.group

João Vieira

CEO - Lark Afrique
joao.vieira@lark.group

Gerard Atoumbou

Comercial Director
gerard.atoumbou@lark.group

Djibril Diop

Architect
djibril.diop@lark.group

Dmytro Lytovchenko

CEO - Lark Ukraine
dmytro.lytovhenko@lark.group