Equipa

João Correia

CEO - Lark Lisboa
joao.correia@lark.group

Julia Dolgosheina

CEO - Lark Albufeira
julia.dolgosheina@lark.group

João Correia

Director Marketing
joao.correia@lark.group

André Tinoco

Arquitecto
andre.tinoco@lark.group

Filipa Santos

Arquitecta Paisagista
filipa.santos@lark.group

Paulo Moreira

Advogado
paulo.moreira@lark.group

Cláudia Camacho

Innovation Manager
claudia.camacho@lark.group

Sérgio Arez

Eng. Topógrafo
sergio.arez@lark.group

João Eugénio

CEO - Lark Caldas
joao.eugenio@lark.group

Dário Silva

Engenheiro
dario.silva@lark.group

Isabel Sousa

Engenheira
isabel.sousa@lark.group

João Oliveira

Engenheiro
joao.oliveira@lark.group

Micael Inácio

Engenheiro
micael.inacio@lark.group

Nelson Costa

Engenheiro
nelson.costa@lark.group

Susana Mendes

Designer de Interiores
susana.mendes@lark.group

Viriato Inácio

Engenheiro
viriato.inacio@lark.group

João Vieira

CEO - Lark Afrique
joao.vieira@lark.group

Gerard Atoumbou

Director Comercial
gerard.atoumbou@lark.group

Djibril Diop

Arquitecto
djibril.diop@lark.group

Dmytro Lytovchenko

CEO - Lark Ucrânia
dmytro.lytovhenko@lark.group